June 2012

Summer 2012 - Sutton Youth Soccer Clinics

Event Date: 
Wed, 07/11/2012 (All day) - Wed, 08/15/2012 (All day)

Stay sharp over the summer and develop those skills.

Be ready for the fall. And have some fun!

Sessions will focus on activities that will assist players with the technical aspects of dribbling, receiving, passing, etc.

Sports Readiness Training

Event Date: 
Tue, 07/17/2012 (All day) - Thu, 08/09/2012 (All day)

The attached flyer provides details on this training opportunity. It is a four-week co-ed strength and fitness course to guide and prepare young adults (entering 6th grade - 12th grade) for their upcoming sports season. Participants will meet twice a week for 1 hour per session. One session is for 6th-8th and the other is for 9th-12th.

MLS Futbolito(Tournament)

Event Date: 
Sun, 07/08/2012 - 9:00am - 7:00pm

MLS ¡Futbolito!™ is coming back to New England!!! This exciting, small-sided 4 v 4 soccer tournament is happening again at Gillette Stadium on Sunday, July 8th; join teams from all across the New England area for this event hosted by Major League Soccer and the New England Revolution.

Olympic Development Training Academy

Event Date: 
Sat, 06/16/2012 - 9:00am - Thu, 08/02/2012 - 2:00pm

2012 SUMMER

OLYMPIC DEVELOPMENT TRAINING ACADEMY

Northbridge 3v3 Tournament

Event Date: 
Sat, 08/04/2012 (All day) - Sun, 08/05/2012 (All day)

On behalf of Northbridge Youth Soccer Association (NYSA), we would like to invite you to participate in our 3rd annual 3V3 Tournament scheduled for Saturday August 4 th and Sunday 5 th , 2012 in Northbridge, Massachusetts.

This year’s tournament will again take place at the newly renovated Upper Fields behind Northbridge High School at 427 Linwood Avenue Whitinsville, MA 01588.

How to navigate your child's path

The choice of where to have your child play youth soccer can be very difficult.