Board Schedule

Click on a specific Board Meeting DATE to see details for that meeting.

Board Meeting Thu, 06/26/2014 - 7:30pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
SYS General Membership Meeting Thu, 05/29/2014 - 7:30pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
Board Meeting Thu, 04/24/2014 - 7:30pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
Board Meeting Thu, 03/27/2014 - 7:00pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
Board Meeting Thu, 02/27/2014 - 7:00pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
General Membership Board Meeting Thu, 11/21/2013 - 7:30pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
Board Meeting Thu, 10/24/2013 - 7:30pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
Board Meeting Thu, 09/26/2013 - 7:30pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
Board Meeting Thu, 08/22/2013 - 7:30pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
Board Meeting Thu, 07/25/2013 - 7:30pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
Board Meeting Thu, 06/27/2013 - 7:30pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.
Board Meeting Thu, 05/23/2013 - 7:30pm Minutes unavaliable for this meeting.