Website Manager

Sutton Youth Soccer

Sutton Youth Soccer


The Sutton Youth Soccer Board of Directors meet monthly during the months of January through November.  Meetings are held the last Wednesday of the month.  Meeting times and locations can vary but will be posted on our homepage as a News Item and also appear on the Home tab of individual team pages.   Click here to view the board meeting schedule though 2023

President Mike Elster [email protected]
Vice-President Shawn Rogan [email protected]
Treasurer Amy Jankins [email protected]
Registrar/Risk Manager Andrew Venuti [email protected]
Director of Communications Vacant [email protected]
Secretary Alysha Garvin [email protected]
Director of Training Ryan Elster [email protected]
U-4/U6 Coordinator Doug Lanzillo [email protected]
U8Coordinator Doug Lanzillo [email protected]
Equipment/Uniform  Coordinator Tom Alger [email protected]
Director of Fields/Facilities Dennis Haglund [email protected]
Girls Travel Coordinator Brian Jankins [email protected]
Boys Travel Coordinator Neal Cao [email protected]

If you  have interest in joining the Board of Directors, please email [email protected] for more information.  Please include your email address and a contact phone number with your inquiry.


Sutton Youth Soccer
PO Box 155 
Sutton, Massachusetts 01590

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2023 Sutton Youth Soccer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In